• Where Actions Speak Louder

    I’ve successfully handled thousands of criminal cases.

    See My Case Results
  • Why Clients Come First

    I consider my relationships with clients to be my lasting legacy.

    Read Client Testimonials
  • How
    I Pursue Justice

    Learn about how my experience as a former prosecutor sets me apart from the rest.

    Why You Should Hire Me
  • When You’re Ready to Talk

    I am ready to listen. Call for a free case consultation.

    Request a Case Evaluation

Client Testimonials

64 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
64 results found. Viewing page 1 of 7. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7   Next
Jul 25, 2017 | | Dahlonega, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

AJ is an exceptional attorney. He communicates well and works hard toward the best outcome possible. A huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders thanks to AJ and I couldn't be more grateful!

Jun 16, 2017 | | Dahlonega, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

AJ was court appointed to me a few years back, I had no money to pay him yet he absolutely went out of his way to take amazing care of me. He went above and beyond his call of duty to make sure I had a fair day in court. I highly recommend him if your looking for a lawyer to help with any issues you have. AJ is the one you need to chose. FANTASTIC lawyer!!

Jun 3, 2017 | | Cumming, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

AJ way great at helping me understand the charges and the direction my case would go in. After several discussions with the DA's office we were able to get the results I was looking for. Thank you AJ

May 31, 2017 | | Snellville, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the first phone conversation we knew AJ was the right attorney. He answered all of our questions and never pressured us to hire him. He always kept us up to date on the case and was always accessible to answer questions. His hard work on our case turned out to have a favorable outcome. We would highly recommend AJ.

May 24, 2017 | | Cumming, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Working with Mr. Richman was a very satisfying experience. Mr. Richman and his staff provided prompt courteous service, clear concise direction and produced an outcome that exceeded all my expectations. I highly recommend Mr. Richman’s legal services .

Mar 15, 2017 | | Dawsonville, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Having been put into a situation requiring the help of an attorney I asked others for recommendations. I selected AJ and his team. During my initial interview AJ was thorough in questioning me and the circumstances surrounding the situation. He followed up with an explanation of all potential outcomes of my case. I left his office confident and understood why he was so highly recommended. Above all I respect ethical character, hard work, and competence. I could tell immediately that this was the kind of team I had hired. They were very responsive to ALL questions and concerns, returning calls and emails on the same day. I was not left wondering about my case, knowing every step of the way. I was never more thankful for the Richman Law Firm team than when I heard “case dismissed, all charges dropped”. They are the real deal, ethical, hard working, and competent. I highly recommended them should you ever need an attorney.

Jan 29, 2017 | | Cumming, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When you need a criminal attorney, how do you go about looking for one? We were lucky enough to be referred by a friend in the court system to AJ. His paralegal started by assuring us that AJ is a great attorney that fights for his clients, but also sympathetic to the tough situation that we were in, and she was not exaggerating. AJ and his team did everything possible from the moment we hired them to the moment our business was concluded to help us in any and every way he could. When a family members freedom and future is at risk, it is comforting to know that the attorney you've hired is competent, tenacious, intelligent and caring. Thanks to you, AJ and your team for doing such a great job.

Jan 23, 2017 | | Dawsonville, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

AJ represented me in a case that was not typical for his area of expertise. He went the extra mile in every aspect to ensure my success, and prevailed. He is a rare breed of attorney that will get the job done, while maintaining excellent character. I was more than pleased with his attentiveness and perseverance regarding my case, and have since recommended him to others that were also extremely pleased. He is genuinely a great person and a very experienced and respected attorney. I highly recommend him!

Jan 12, 2017 | | Alpharetta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

AJ was able to put me at ease during this very difficult time in my life! Not only was he very knowledgeable and professional, but he gave me confidence not only in him but in myself. I always felt better after talking to him!!! Don't even bother talking to other law firms, Richman Law Firm is the ONLY way to go!!!

Jan 2, 2017 | | Atlanta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A.J. took great care of me and made sure I was well prepared to handle my situation. If you are in need I reccmmend Richman Law Firm because they do excellent work.

Richman Law Firm - Georgia Criminal Defense Attorney
6474 Georgia Highway 400
Cumming, GA 30028.
View Map
35 North Chestatee Street
Dahlonega, GA 30533
Phone: (678) 935-6268
View Map
Phone: (678) 829-2826
Website:
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.

I Am

Ready to listen

I am ready to listen. Call for a FREE case consultation.

Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.