• Where Actions Speak Louder

    I’ve successfully handled thousands of criminal cases.

    See My Case Results
  • Why Clients Come First

    I consider my relationships with clients to be my lasting legacy.

    Read Client Testimonials
  • How
    I Pursue Justice

    Learn about how my experience as a former prosecutor sets me apart from the rest.

    Why You Should Hire Me
  • When You’re Ready to Talk

    I am ready to listen. Call for a free case consultation.

    Request a Case Evaluation

Client Testimonials

79 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
79 results found. Viewing page 1 of 8. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8   Next
May 13, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything went perfectly. He did exactly what he said during our initial consultation. Thanks so much!!!!!

Mar 15, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

AJ is an amazing attorney. He got to work quickly and seamlessly in my case with great communication. He was really generous with his time (above and beyond what was expected) and I'm extremely grateful.

Feb 24, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the first point of contact, I knew that our family was in good hands with AJ Richman. AJ always took whatever time required to ensure that his explanations were clear and understood. He has consistently demonstrated a strong understanding of the law as demonstrated by the positive outcome he delivered. I am so thankful for AJ's service to our family. I would highly recommend AJ as he was also recommended to me by a trusted and highly respected member of the community.

Feb 22, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

AJ was able to navigate us through our case and get it dismissed when there was potential for continuance. He is great to work with. Thank you AJ - we greatly appreciate your help!

Jan 25, 2019 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

AJ and his staff are AWESOME!!! They are extremely professional, compassionate and always accessible. AJ worked diligently on my son’s case—-even while he was out of the country!! If you want an attorney you can trust to have the clients best interest at heart, AJ Richman is the man you should call! We were very blessed to have him on our side!! Thank you, again, AJ for all you did for our family!

Oct 30, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

AJ and his crew are full of professionalism. I used his counsel on a difficult case and appreciate the fact he gets straight to the point. He understands the law and works to give clients the most direct route versus complicating matters. My case took a little over 5 months and during this time AJ was on top of things and kept me informed of the situation. My case was resolved with a positive outcome. Thank You AJ and everyone at the firm for all you did!!

Oct 26, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have worked with AJ for almost 2 years now on two different cases and only have positive accolades regarding him and his team. He is confident, diligent, purposeful, persistent, knowledgeable and well connected. He leaves no stone unturned and took a personal interest in not only our case but in each one of us as well. He realizes that the problems he is trying to solve impact so many more than just his client. He is sensitive and personable. He sees each of his clients as real people who deserve the best that the judicial system has to offer. He takes things steadily as he goes and remains calm, cool and collected regardless of the last minute obstacles that surface. He is very well respected and well connected in the system. We couldn’t recommend him more highly since he has been with us through thick and thin. His negotiation skills are superb and he looks for every possible opportunity to get the best result for his client. The Richman Law Firm is A+!!

Aug 28, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the beginning, I felt calm and comfortable speaking with AJ, He put me at ease about my situation. AJ is not judgmental in the least.Now that my ordeal is over, I realize that others don't have the quality representation that AJ provided me.Thank you again, AJ.

Aug 10, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would highly recommend the Richman Law Firm. Our family went through one of the most difficult times we've ever experienced. Thanks to the hard work of AJ and his team, we won our case. I can't thank them enough.

Jun 13, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

AJ was the perfect choice to represent my teenager. AJ has experience on both sides of the law, and he has tremendous experience working with juveniles. He was able to work out a great deal that ensures that my son’s mistake will not ruin the rest of his life. After meeting with AJ during a terrible and terrifying time, I knew right away that he was the right choice for us. And he did not disappoint. I would highly recommend AJ.

Richman Law Firm - Georgia Criminal Defense Attorney
6474 Georgia Highway 400
Cumming, GA 30028.
View Map
81 Crown Mountain Place, 300E
Dahlonega, GA 30533
Phone: (678) 935-6268
View Map
Phone: (678) 829-2826
Website:
© 2019 All Rights Reserved.

I Am

Ready to listen

I am ready to listen. Call for a FREE case consultation.

Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.